Mr.Beer Community
Sign in to follow this  
Peter G

CALL DIBS on the new Fall Seasonal!

The new fall seasonal is due in August 1st. Call dibs now and we'll let you know when the Belgian-Style Dubbel becomes available. You'll have 3 days to complete your purchase before it's released to the public. After that you're stuck in line with everyone else!

http://www.mrbeer.com/dibs_form.php

Limited supply. Call dibs now, it'll go fast! img_BSD_fallseasonal.jpg

THE SITES DOWN, I CAN'T CALL DIBS!!! HELP!!!!! :( Edit: never mind, I'm an idiot, had it blocked somehow.

Guest System Admin

Chuck N wrote:

So this is my first time calling "Dibs". What's the next step?

You get email when released (Prior to release to public) and you order FAST!

Trollby wrote:

Chuck N wrote:

And you also order more then 1 :woohoo:

mashani wrote:

Trollby wrote:

Chuck N wrote:

And you also order more then 1 :woohoo:

Gotchya.

Oooo! LOML is going to be sooooooo happy when she sees another beer order come in! :laugh:

:borg: Welcome to the beerborg information center. you will be assimilated. resistance is quite futile: we have beer.

in.

Considering purchasing the 5 limit. I've only made 2 batches now (the WCPA and a Abbey Dubbel recipe).

I Done Did the Dib. Like said before order more then one, I'm going with 3.

I called dibs, not sure how many to order though. Can someone that's had it before suggest a similar off the shelf beer I can try to see if I actually want multiple batches of this? :)

jeff7181 wrote:

I called dibs, not sure how many to order though. Can someone that's had it before suggest a similar off the shelf beer I can try to see if I actually want multiple batches of this? :)

Nobody has had it before. That's the thing with these seasonals. They create the recipe, make up a pre-set amount and sell them. Once they're gone, they're gone. The next one is a different beer.

jeff7181 wrote: