Jump to content
Mr.Beer Community
Sign in to follow this  
RickBeer

Did you just upgrade the forum?

Recommended Posts

When I click on Unread, it gives a different page then it used to, and showed me that everything was read (and it was not).  It appears due to it "auto updating" and therefore everything became "read" even though I wasn't home using my computer?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah, it was just updated. Unfortunately, anything that wasn't read before the update won't show as unread in the "Unread Content" section and you will have to browse each sub-forum for the new posts. But anything posted after the update will show up in the "Unread Content". Sorry if that's a bit confusing.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...